Creativity

 

Build your wild self

This is my avatar! My avatar represents how I look and my personality. I have brownish blondish hair with blue eyes. My blue eyes are light and they look like the sky. My hair looks caramel colored and it is wavy. I wear different variety’s of clothes I wear sporty things and dresses and skirts. I chose this avatar because I feel like this represents me because I am always bubbly and I always have a smile on my face.You will never see me down and if you do its because I’m stressed or don’t feel good. I love to smile and make people laugh all the time.

2 thoughts on “Creativity

  1. Carly your blog was so interesting. It was so indepth I learned so much about you! One thing that I was wondering about is What is the most funny thing that you have ever said to a friend is?
    – Addison Reusch

  2. Thanks Addison,the most funny thing I’ve ever said to a friend was probably sending the wrong message to the person. What about you?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *